volksblatt.at Anzeigenverkauf

Anzeigenverkauf

Jürgen Leppen

Anzeigenleiter
Tel.: 0732/7606-766
j.leppen@volksblatt.at

Johannes P. Schaffer

Anzeigenleiter Stv.
Tel.: 0732/7606-767
j.schaffer@volksblatt.at

Benjamin Nobis

Anzeigenberater
Tel.: 0732/7606-760
b.nobis@volksblatt.at

Florian Huemer, BSc. (WU)

Anzeigenberater
Tel.: 0732/7606-765
f.huemer@volksblatt.at

Karl Blasl

Anzeigenberater
Tel.: 0732/7606-713
k.blasl@volksblatt.at

Doris Hartl

Assistentin des Anzeigenleiters
Verrechnung
Tel.: 0732/7606-729
d.hartl@volksblatt.at

Silvia Spindler

Sonderprojekte
Tel.: 0732/7606-761
s.spindler@volksblatt.at